HASS Awards Ceremony 2014

Ronald Fong HASS Dean's List AwardsAdmitted to Dean’s List for Academic Year 2013-14.
NTU College of Humanities, Arts and Social Sciences

ADM at HASS Awards CeremonyThanks for coming down to support us! Haha!
From left: Clara Lim, Yeo Shi Yun, Yang Si Shuo, Danial Chong, Ronald Fong, Jasmine Seo, Victor Gui

Ronald Fong HASS Dean's ListThe letter

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *